Upcoming events

No events available.

Past events

Saturday, March 09, 2019 9th Grade Cotillion Spring Dinner & Dance
Saturday, March 09, 2019 8th Grade Cotillion Spring Dinner & Dance
Saturday, March 02, 2019 Senior Cotillion Spring Dinner & Dance Event
Saturday, March 02, 2019 10th Grade Cotillion Spring Dinner & Dance Event
Saturday, December 01, 2018 10th Grade Cotillion Holiday Dinner & Dance
Saturday, December 01, 2018 Senior Cotillion Holiday Dinner & Dance
Saturday, November 10, 2018 9th Grade Cotillion Holiday Dinner & Dance
Saturday, November 10, 2018 8th Grade Cotillion Holiday Dinner & Dance
Friday, November 02, 2018 Cinderella's Closet
Saturday, October 13, 2018 10th Grade Cotillion Fall Dinner & Dance
Saturday, September 15, 2018 8th Grade Cotillion Fall Dinner & Dance
Saturday, September 15, 2018 New Member Dance Lesson
Saturday, September 08, 2018 Senior Cotillion Fall Dinner & Dance
Saturday, September 08, 2018 9th Grade Cotillion Fall Dinner & Dance
Saturday, September 08, 2018 New Member Dance Lesson
Saturday, August 25, 2018 New Member Dance Lesson
Sunday, August 19, 2018 New Member Orientation


Cotillion Club of Sarasota, Inc.
P.O. Box 19171
Sarasota , FL 34276-2171


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software